SIZE: 2-1/2” x 3-1/2”



GAME: Field

Image Gallery

This groundbreaking and rare set features many of the game’s greatest contemporary players. Rumored to have been limited to a print run of just 500 (though this is completely unsubstantiated), these cards were initially issued as cellophane-wrapped packs of six cards each for $3.00. Unsold cards were later collated into sets and sold through a distributor. Six player cards are dedicated to each of the six MLL teams. Though the cards are unnumbered, the complete sets were collated into team sets within their cellophane packaging and are listed below as they were received.

Player Name TEAM Position College
Ric Beardsley Rochester Rattlers Defense Syracuse
Jake Bergey Rochester Rattlers Midfielder Salisbury
Tim Soudan Rochester Rattlers Midfielder Massachusetts
John Grant, Jr. Rochester Rattlers Attack Delaware
Ryan Powell Rochester Rattlers Attack Syracuse
Brian Dougherty Rochester Rattlers Goalie Maryland
Mario Lopez Bridgeport Barrage Defense Massachusetts
Blake Miller Bridgeport Barrage Midfielder Hofstra
Roy Colsey Bridgeport Barrage Midfielder Syracuse
Jamie Hanford Bridgeport Barrage Defense Loyola
Matt Panetta Bridgeport Barrage Attack Johns Hopkins
Brian Silcott Bridgeport Barrage Midfielder Nazareth
Doug Knight Boston Cannons Attack Virginia
Dan Radebaugh Boston Cannons Defense Maryland
Billy Daye Boston Cannons Goalie North Carolina
Mike Battista Boston Cannons Midfielder Loyola
Michael Watson Boston Cannons Attack Virginia
Ryan Curtis Boston Cannons Defense Virginia
Sal Locasio Long Island Lizards Goalie Massachusetts
John Gagliardi Long Island Lizards Defense Johns Hopkins
Casey Powell Long Island Lizards Attack Syracuse
A. J. Haugen Long Island Lizards Midfielder Johns Hopkins
Gary Gait Long Island Lizards Midfielder Syracuse
Vinnie Sombrotto Long Island Lizards Attack Hofstra
Jon Hess New Jersey Pride Attack Princeton
Christian Cook New Jersey Pride Defense Princeton
Tom Ryan New Jersey Pride Midfielder Bowdoin
Steve Koudelka New Jersey Pride Goalie Gettysburg
Jay Jalbert New Jersey Pride Midfielder Virginia
Jesse Hubbard New Jersey Pride Attack Princeton
Greg Cattrano Baltimore Bayhawks Goalie Brown
Mark Millon Baltimore Bayhawks Attack Massachusetts
Tom Marechek Baltimore Bayhawks Attack Syracuse
Dan Denihan Baltimore Bayhawks Attack Johns Hopkins
Josh Sims Baltimore Bayhawks Midfielder Princeton
Rob Doerr Baltimore Bayhawks Defense Johns Hopkins